The Kraken CD CDs


Our 2nd and most recent album. 12 songs of rowdy, Celtic rock mayhem. Includes Siren's Song, Bottom Of The Sea, No Whiskey No Rum, Bella Donna, Long Road, Jig Of Death, etc.

Release Date: 3/15/19
Recorded at Radio City Records by Tim Waters
Mastered by Benjamin Holesapple
Artwork by Omnigraphicon

Stores and distributors, you can get this through Ebullition and we also deal direct! Please email for wholesale rates.